AADA 2018 Speakers

Dr Andrew Leigh MP

Shadow Assistant Treasurer

Michael Cirillo

International Speaker

The Hon. Michael McCormack, MP

Deputy Prime Minister of Australia

Charles Mills

Director, ROAR

Paul Balbo

Facebook Client Partner for the Australian Automotive Industry

Caroline Laird

Industry Head, Global Business, Google Australia

Loi Truong

Senior Country Manager, J.D. Power

Darren Slind

Vice President South East Asia, ASEAN & Oceania, J.D. Power

David Koch

Host of the Seven's ‘Sunrise’ and small business expert

Kane Hocking

General Manager Commercial, carsales

Alex Heat

Industry Manager Automotive, Google

Ian Parker


Sharon Pask

Director, RemiPeople

Lisa Fogarty

Founder & Director, Performance Circle

Anna Meares

Australian Cycling Legend

David Kain

International Automotive Sales & Training Expert

Scott Stein

Leadership Expert

Graeme Whickman

President & CEO, Ford Australia & New Zealand

Alan Bergman

CEO, Star Automotive Consulting

Karen Spear

Director, Deloitte Private

Craig Rowney & Kevin Whelan

Performance Consulting Manager, Op2ma Pty. Ltd. Australia

Grant Cameron

Lead Partner, Deloitte Motor Industry Services

Russell Bryant

National Manager Strategy & Transformation, Macquarie Leasing

The Hon. Anthony Albanese MP

Shadow Minister for Transport & Infrastructure, Cities and Tourism.

Terry Keating

Chairman, AADA

Evan Tsirogiannis

Vice President, Franchise Development and Regional Operations, Toyota Motor Corporation Australia

Anjali Rao

AADA Convention Host

David Blackhall

Chief Executive Officer, AADA

Glenn Mercer

Automotive Advisory, Cleveland, Ohio, USA

James Goodwin


Wes Lutz

2018 Chairman, NADA

Dale McCauley

Partner, Deloitte Motor Industry Services

Shen Jinjun

Executive Chairman, CADA

Charlie Vogelheim

"The Car Guy", San Francisco, USA

Vinesh George

Company Secretary and Legal Counsel, AADA